Dear Clients

During this unprecedented time and acting in the best interests of our staff and clients, we have taken the decision to work from behind closed doors or remotely from Monday 16th March 2020.

We would like to reassure all of our clients that this will not impact on your insurance policy or on your ability to contact our offices. All of our Team have the ability to work remotely and each will have access to their email accounts.

Your first point of contact to us will be via email, and our contact details are as follows:

Beauty & Malpractice Team:
Katie@bmib.ie
Kerry@bmib.ie
Agata@bmib.ie

House/Motor/Vans:
Naomi@bmib.ie
Rachel@bmib.ie
Maeve@bmib.ie

Commercial/Business:
Brian@bmib.ie
zarah@bmib.ie

Accounts:
accounts@bmib.ie

All staff will have the ability to work remotely and will have access to their email accounts.

Our office phone number 071 9141030 will continue to be manned.

Phone traffic will be transferred to a member of staff who will take messages and arrange for calls to be returned by the relevant account handler.
Renewals will continue to be issued remotely to all clients via their email.
Payments can be made over the phone by card into our secure. system. No card details will be recorded or retained.
Breakdown and Motor-assistant numbers for all insurers are on our website which you will find here.
As we may be working remotely, it will not be possible to pay for any new business or renewals with Cash or cheque. All card payments will be made via our secure payment gateway.
Phones and emails will remain open and as much as possible it will be business as usual.
If you need to discuss or register a claim, please do so in the normal way by emailing info@bmib.ie or calling us on 071 9141030.

*Brian Mullins Insurance Brokers would like to re-assure our Clients that we will continue to operate business as usual and we will keep you up to date with any further developments.

BMIB Ltd t/as Brian Mullins Insurance Brokers is regulated by The Central Bank of Ireland.

Related posts